Skip to main content


Main Menu Toggle

New Board Members Take Oath of Office

At the Board of Education meeting on April 23, Interim Superintendent Bob Lagerblade recognized outgoing board members Linda Dothard and Kevin Nolan for their service and dedication to the Rock Island-Milan School District. Dothard and Nolan were given an engraved plaque with their years of service noted and a Lifetime Pass to athletic, music and drama activities. 
Newly elected board members Mike Matherly and Megan Wilson, along with returning member Tiffany Stoner-Harris, took their oath and were seated. Board officers were selected and Gary Rowe was voted in as President and Terell Willams was voted in as Vice President. 
RIMSD #41 CFO Bob Beckwith was approved as the clerk and Leslie Fonseca was approved as the recording secretary. 
Board of Education swearing in
Tiffany Stoner-Harris, Megan Wilson and Mike Matherly with Gary Rowe.